Testimonials & Reviews

Asa Morton, MD

Oculofacial Plastic Surgeon located in Escondido, CA & Hillcrest, San Diego, CA

10 total reviews

Dr. Asa Morton always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Asa Morton below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lee A.
Submitted 05/20/20
This review is indeed a show stopper! I found an Oculofacial plastic surgeon that combines an innate gift of extreme artistry with an expertise and education in medical techniques for greatly enhancing a woman's beauty. I know how enormously important it is to make the right decision in the quest to look our best and live our best lives. I make this review with a lot of thought and I am living evidence of what I write. Dr. Asa Morton is the magna cum laude of Oculofacial plastic surgeons in my book.
Steve G.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Morton performed an eyelid surgery on me in 2009 to correct a congenital droopy eyelid. Over 10 years later now, my eyelids look virtually symmetrical, a remarkable result. The surgery was a substantial, positive life-changer for me.
Sophia A.
Submitted 09/21/19
I am thrilled with the outcome of my surgery with Dr. Morton. Thank You!
Stephen W.
Submitted 09/07/19
A busy and professional office. Connie handles the phones, the desk and the instructions when you leave. A staff of professional nurses and assistants do your intake in privacy, talking about your reason for the visit, and what to expect when the doctor arrives. They do blood pressure, prescription lists, progress/changes since last visit, niceties, etc. Dr Morton arrives and is direct about diagnosis, best alternatives, costs, expectations of results. I appreciate the all-around professionalism of the doctor and his staff. They're a good team. Since the patient base is large, each of us is expected to pay attention to the recommendations and to follow procedures outlined in writing following surgery. I like being treated like a grown up. The team is direct, polite and efficient.
Judy T.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr Morton is a very kind man and skilled physician. He did a wonderful job on my eyes and genuinely about me, the outcome, and the after care. His staff is also very compassionate and caring. Thank you! You’ve improved my quality of life!
Lora L.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Morton is so qualified and his staff are very nice. i would recommend him to anyone.
TRAVIS I.
Submitted 05/30/18
AFTER HAVING A SECOND EYE INJURY THAT WAS UNABLE TO BE REPAIRED DR MORTON AND STAFF TOOK AMAZING CARE OF ME, COULD NOT HAVE GONE ANY SMOOTHER, THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING,
Nancy H.
Submitted 03/17/18
Wonderful experience. Dr. Morton was thorough and professional and I am thrilled with my results.
Carol L.
Submitted 03/07/18
The staff was very nice, as well as Dr. Morton. He was very informative and I didn’t feel rushed at all.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 09/17/17
Dr Morton is a very gifted surgeon.I am so satisfied with my eye lift.I look and feel at least 5 years younger.I am so happy I met Dr. Morton,he is such a perfectionist!

Insurance

Please contact the office for additional information regarding accepted insurances.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street
Blue Shield
Cigna
Community Health Group
First Health
Great West Health Care
Health Net
Humana
Medi-Cal
Medicare
Molina Healthcare
PacifiCare
PHCS
Regal Medical Group